This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.8
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Karen
    gb
    7.9
    7 February 2018
    Good hotel for a one night stay
    The surrounding area seems quite run down and definitely an issue with dog poo on pavements! Watch your step!! Whilst the hotel itself is lovely and clean, I would not want to stay longer than one night due to its location / distance to Rome and the expense of travelling between the two
    The room was spotlessly clean, with a lovely big comfortable bed. Lovely décor. Great choice for breakfast. We stayed here for 1 night due to its close proximity to the airport, as we arrived on a late flight. I would recommend the hotel for this purpose.
    Ali
    au
    9.2
    28 January 2018
    Excellent budget hotel close to Fiumicino Airport
    This had nothing to do with the hotel, but the nearby waterfront area was almost deserted in mid winter so it was difficult to find a restaurant open for an evening meal.However, we found a really good,inexpensive supermarket and bought plenty of local delicacies for a picnic in our room.
    This is a fabulous budget hotel close to Fiumicino Airport,perfect for an overnight stay after a long haul flight.We asked the hotel for directions to the shuttle bus stop soon after booking and they emailed easy instructions and a bus timetable.The place was clean,the bed comfortable and the staff very friendly.The "all you can eat" breakfast was great and way beyond our expectations.
    alessandro
    it
    7.1
    11 January 2018
    Walls are too thin and it gets noisy. Bathroom a bit too small Bed made out of 2 single mattress.
    Clean room. Wifi is ok
    au
    5.0
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcela
    br
    9.6
    4 January 2018
    Good value, close to airport.
    Very kind staff and great breakfast. Rooms were clean.
    mike
    gb
    10
    30 December 2017
    Breckfast was excellent..I wood stay here again...value for money..
    Yucheng
    gb
    9.6
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bogdan
    ro
    10
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonio
    it
    10
    13 December 2017
    Comfortable, welcoming, and clean.
    For my brief stay, all went well
    The service was execptional. Ideal for anymore who needs to stay near Fiumicino airport. The area is quiet and near the sea. Rooms were comfortable and clean. I will definitely be staying here again as I'm in Rome very often. Thanks for a great stay
    A
    gb
    8.8
    2 December 2017
    B
    Delicious chocolate croissants and charming breakfast waitress. Very friendly night manager. Spotlessly clean.
    Don
    ca
    9.2
    29 November 2017
    Perfect for overnight prior to Rome Fiumicino flights.
    No complaints.
    Friendly and accommodating staff. Punctual shuttle bus to and from airport. Clean and comfortable room with ensuite and balcony. Renovations well done. Excellent breakfast. Amelindo restaurant nearby recommended.
    it
    7.5
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    au
    7.5
    19 November 2017
    Was fine for our limited needs - nothing overwhelming here however.
    Not much choice for restaurant/eating in immediate area .... was offered free shuttle to proprietors restaurant in town .... which we should perhaps have taken :( We may have just been into "off season" however.
    This was a 1nite/layover only .... comfortable room/timely airport shuttle service.
    us
    10
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    ca
    7.9
    10 November 2017
    Staying overnight for flight out in the morning. Hotel within 3 blocks near the beach. Don't bother with going to their restaurant, pick a place on the waterfront. Breakfast in morning had Italian version of bacon and egg-McMuffin.
    Jane
    id
    9.6
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frederick
    ca
    8.3
    3 November 2017
    Very clean. Very welcoming staff. Good breakfast. Accommodating Shuttle service. Close proximity to airport and Ostia Antica, a must see/experience historical excavation that is also a beautifully peaceful park.
    Glenn
    au
    7.9
    2 November 2017
    It was a pleasant stay and fit for my purpose. Staff were helpful break was good, coffee was excelle
    Christopher
    gb
    7.1
    26 October 2017
    For the money it’s what you would expect
    The bed was uncomfortable, and the shower door was a bit broken, and the AC didn’t really work.
    Value for money was spot on. 5 minute walk to the beach, and very easy to reach the airport + train station from the hotel.
    Denise n Max
    us
    10
    26 October 2017
    Stayed at the beginning of my Italian trip and at the end due to the proximity.I would stay again.
    Italy doesn't seem as a matter of course to provide tissues or hair conditioner. This hotel was the same as the other six we stayed in. Otherwise, perfect!
    A gem of a budget hotel. I'd read that it was close to the ocean but didn't realize how close until our early morning stroll. Liked their restaurant as well but too exhausted to fully appreciate it.
Loading reviews
Close