Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.9
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vivienne
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    18 June 2018

    A good solution for overnight before early flights from Fiumicino airport.

    Mosquitoes in the room.
    The location is one block back from the beach, but very accessible to airport, with interesting and affordable restaurants on the beachfront, with a pleasant stroll afterwards. Hotel shuttle is excellent, on time and cheap. An excellent hotel for overnight before flight.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonymous
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018
    Perfect location close to airport and great value shuttle to the airport. Great restaurants close by. Staff were lovely and breakfast was delicious.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    14 June 2018
    Would have loved Tea/Coffee facilities in the room.
    Good location to the beach. Onsite parking. Breakfast was very pleasant.
    Tired traveller
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    5 June 2018
    We had booked twin beds but they hadn’t made up the room and gave us a double instead. We were not happy about this and it was only after I showed them our room confirmation from Booking.com that they made up a twin room.
    The shuttle service from the airport was efficient and a good price. The gentleman who served us was pleasant. The room met our expectations.
    Charlotte
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    26 May 2018
    The person at the front desk was exceptionally helpful. He recommended restaurants and answered our questions and requests with good humour and excellent attitude.
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna Burkhard
    ch

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    There is more to it than meets the eye ... much nicer inside than what you would expect.

    Nice room and shower
    Kate
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    11 June 2018

    Thud.

    Our air conditioning was broken, and I found the city, in general, to be a very depressing place.
    I appreciated the convenience and close proximity to the airport.
    Gennaro A. Ruocco
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2018

    We were pleasantly surprised with the facility. The room and bathroom were sufficiently large.

    Very good size room. Excellent water pressure and hot water for the shower. The breakfast was good and the staff very pleasant.
    Brendan
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    6 June 2018

    No notice was given to us about a crucial aspect of our stay at the hotel :(

    We were given shuttle info that turned out to be no longer correct. The hotel failed to inform us of the change. Consequently, we lost 2 hours (that were to be spent enjoying the beach!) waiting at the WRONG location for the shuttle and then trying to find the new location and wait for the shuttle to appear. Due to an early morning flight, we did not get the breakfast we paid for, and the hotel did not provide a tea kettle in our room or even a small snack to compensate :(
    It was indeed a 5 minute walk to the beach, that part was great.
    William
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018

    this place was fantastic

    This hotel was booked to be near airport...sight unseen only thru pictures...it met and exceeded all expectations and more...one of the cleanest hotels I have staid in...friendly staff....do yourself a favor and book there
    Victor Ivas
    it

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    24 May 2018

    Very nice property

    RB
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    19 May 2018
    Close to beach. Restaurant and shuttle bus to airport excellent.
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    Great place when you get into or leaving Rome to relax.

    Breakfast service was great with good selections. Rooms were roomy and comfortable. Located in a nice area.
    Linda
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    14 May 2018

    Adequate for a night's stay to be convenient to the airport.

    The ambiance was lacking and the bathroom was quite small
    The man at the front desk was extremely helpful and gracious. The room was large and everything was very clean. The location was a little off the beaten track, although they did offer a shuttle to and from the airport at 7 euro per person. The breakfast was excellent, with many hot and cold savory dishes with choices of pastries and cappucino.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018

    Very convenient to the airport by shuttle and close enough to walk to the beach and restaurants.

    The outdoor patio on the 2nd floor did not have furniture set up so we could not enjoy that space.
    There was a very good selection of pastries, breads, yogurt, fruit, eggs, and of course, espresso. The staff was very friendly and excellent customer service. We ha to leave very early on our 2nd morning so we were not able to enjoy the breakfast that morning.
    Huib van Leeuwen
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    11 May 2018
    Good value. Clean.
Loading reviews