Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
7,9
Servizi
7,8
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Diego Boni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 maggio 2018
    Acqua doccia
    Colazione
    girl and her bag
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 maggio 2018
    Francamente niente
    Ottima posizione da e per l’aereoporto
    Annilù80
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    7 maggio 2018

    Prima di un volo

    Il bagno è da rinnovare. Colazione un po' scarsa e di qualità non adeguata.
    Abbiamo scelto questa struttura per la vicinanza all'aeroporto di Fiumicino. Parcheggio gratuito. Le camere sono abbastanza confortevoli . Il personale è molto gentile ed amichevole.
    Christian
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Annalisa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 maggio 2018
    ristorante
    albergo confortevole, pulito, personale gentilissimo, servizio navetta per ristorante ottimo.
    Julis
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 maggio 2018
    Personale disponibile e strutture accogliente
    Aimi Cruz y Cruz
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018

    Accoglienza e disponibilità

    Lo staff e il direttore si sono dimostrati gentili e disponibili tutti. Ho preso una stanza per partire con comodità, ma seppur breve il soggiorno è stato piacevole! Il mare è inoltre molto vicino. Lo trovo un posto adatto a viaggi di coppia e famiglia.
    Alessandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    28 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anna Burkhard
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018

    There is more to it than meets the eye ... much nicer inside than what you would expect.

    Nice room and shower
    RB
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 maggio 2018
    Close to beach. Restaurant and shuttle bus to airport excellent.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018

    Great place when you get into or leaving Rome to relax.

    Breakfast service was great with good selections. Rooms were roomy and comfortable. Located in a nice area.
    Linda
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 maggio 2018

    Adequate for a night's stay to be convenient to the airport.

    The ambiance was lacking and the bathroom was quite small
    The man at the front desk was extremely helpful and gracious. The room was large and everything was very clean. The location was a little off the beaten track, although they did offer a shuttle to and from the airport at 7 euro per person. The breakfast was excellent, with many hot and cold savory dishes with choices of pastries and cappucino.
    Michael
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 maggio 2018

    Very convenient to the airport by shuttle and close enough to walk to the beach and restaurants.

    The outdoor patio on the 2nd floor did not have furniture set up so we could not enjoy that space.
    There was a very good selection of pastries, breads, yogurt, fruit, eggs, and of course, espresso. The staff was very friendly and excellent customer service. We ha to leave very early on our 2nd morning so we were not able to enjoy the breakfast that morning.
    Huib van Leeuwen
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 maggio 2018
    Good value. Clean.
    Craig
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Deborah
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 maggio 2018

    A nice place for a last night in Italy before flying home.

    The building is a bit run down but our room was comfortable and convenient! The WiFi was there but not very strong.
    Because it was 2 singles pushed together this was our largest bed in Italy ;) It was roomie and convenient for the night before flying out of FCO. We were able to walk a few blocks to the sea, have a bite to eat at one of the handful of local restaurants, and have drinks by the water. The shuttle service to the airport was easy and convenient. We set it up when we checked in.
    ronald
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 maggio 2018

    Sleep and fly...

    Although the city is located by the sea, we were not impressed with Fiumicino. Okay for a one night flying out the next day stop.
    The hotel was a good stop for our last night in Italy. It was close to the airport and we were able to take advantage of the hotel shuttle service...7euro per person. The room and bathroom were very clean, bed and pillows were comfortable. We discovered a great restaurant on the corner where we had lunch and dinner. Staff were friendly and comfortable. Great breakfast!
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018

    Comfortable and convenient stay near FCO airport with excellent breakfast and shuttle.

    Amazing breakfast spread was so beautiful and delicious. Also a lovely view of the sea from the 3rd floor breakfast room. The elevator was also very nice and convenient. The shuttle to FCO airport was very organized and comfortable. Wonderful driver.
    ruixia
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018

    Very friendly staff and delicious breakfast

    The shuttle service and the breakfast
Caricamento recensioni...