Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
7,9
Servizi
7,8
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    Nicoletta
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    GIADA
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    7 giugno 2018
    La posizione, vicino al mare e a 10 minuti dall'aereoporto
    Mario
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 maggio 2018

    perfetto

    Materasso comodissimo e molto gentili e disponibili
    Riccardo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    28 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    27 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 maggio 2018
    Ottima colazione e staff gentile. Comodo il parcheggio
    Paul
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vivienne
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 giugno 2018

    A good solution for overnight before early flights from Fiumicino airport.

    Mosquitoes in the room.
    The location is one block back from the beach, but very accessible to airport, with interesting and affordable restaurants on the beachfront, with a pleasant stroll afterwards. Hotel shuttle is excellent, on time and cheap. An excellent hotel for overnight before flight.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anonymous
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 giugno 2018
    Perfect location close to airport and great value shuttle to the airport. Great restaurants close by. Staff were lovely and breakfast was delicious.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 giugno 2018
    Would have loved Tea/Coffee facilities in the room.
    Good location to the beach. Onsite parking. Breakfast was very pleasant.
    Kate
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    11 giugno 2018

    Thud.

    Our air conditioning was broken, and I found the city, in general, to be a very depressing place.
    I appreciated the convenience and close proximity to the airport.
    Gennaro A. Ruocco
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 giugno 2018

    We were pleasantly surprised with the facility. The room and bathroom were sufficiently large.

    Very good size room. Excellent water pressure and hot water for the shower. The breakfast was good and the staff very pleasant.
    Brendan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    6 giugno 2018

    No notice was given to us about a crucial aspect of our stay at the hotel :(

    We were given shuttle info that turned out to be no longer correct. The hotel failed to inform us of the change. Consequently, we lost 2 hours (that were to be spent enjoying the beach!) waiting at the WRONG location for the shuttle and then trying to find the new location and wait for the shuttle to appear. Due to an early morning flight, we did not get the breakfast we paid for, and the hotel did not provide a tea kettle in our room or even a small snack to compensate :(
    It was indeed a 5 minute walk to the beach, that part was great.
    Tired traveller
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    5 giugno 2018
    We had booked twin beds but they hadn’t made up the room and gave us a double instead. We were not happy about this and it was only after I showed them our room confirmation from Booking.com that they made up a twin room.
    The shuttle service from the airport was efficient and a good price. The gentleman who served us was pleasant. The room met our expectations.
    William
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 giugno 2018

    this place was fantastic

    This hotel was booked to be near airport...sight unseen only thru pictures...it met and exceeded all expectations and more...one of the cleanest hotels I have staid in...friendly staff....do yourself a favor and book there
    Victor Ivas
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Charlotte
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 maggio 2018
    The person at the front desk was exceptionally helpful. He recommended restaurants and answered our questions and requests with good humour and excellent attitude.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    25 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    John
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 maggio 2018

    Very nice property

Caricamento recensioni...