Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Olena
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    10 мая 2018

    Все хорошо, только будьте внимательными при оплате

    Когда я бронировала отель, оплата была заблокирована на моей карточке, а фактически, судя по выписке банка, снята со счета, но это я уже увидела по возвращении домой. В отлеле мы с мужем рассчитались его карточкой. Но деньги на мою карточку, якобы заблокированные, так и не вернулись:( Подожду еще немного, и начну писать гневные письма в отель и в букинг.
    Отель очень хорош для отдыха перед следующим перелетом. Близко от аэропорта. Трансфер от отеля замечательный - прибывает и отправляется точно по расписанию. Персонал доброжелательный, мужественно встречал нас почти в полночь, чисто, хороший завтрак.
    Anna Burkhard
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018

    There is more to it than meets the eye ... much nicer inside than what you would expect.

    Nice room and shower
    RB
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 мая 2018
    Close to beach. Restaurant and shuttle bus to airport excellent.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 мая 2018

    Great place when you get into or leaving Rome to relax.

    Breakfast service was great with good selections. Rooms were roomy and comfortable. Located in a nice area.
    Linda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 мая 2018

    Adequate for a night's stay to be convenient to the airport.

    The ambiance was lacking and the bathroom was quite small
    The man at the front desk was extremely helpful and gracious. The room was large and everything was very clean. The location was a little off the beaten track, although they did offer a shuttle to and from the airport at 7 euro per person. The breakfast was excellent, with many hot and cold savory dishes with choices of pastries and cappucino.
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 мая 2018

    Very convenient to the airport by shuttle and close enough to walk to the beach and restaurants.

    The outdoor patio on the 2nd floor did not have furniture set up so we could not enjoy that space.
    There was a very good selection of pastries, breads, yogurt, fruit, eggs, and of course, espresso. The staff was very friendly and excellent customer service. We ha to leave very early on our 2nd morning so we were not able to enjoy the breakfast that morning.
    Huib van Leeuwen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 мая 2018
    Good value. Clean.
    Craig
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Deborah
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 мая 2018

    A nice place for a last night in Italy before flying home.

    The building is a bit run down but our room was comfortable and convenient! The WiFi was there but not very strong.
    Because it was 2 singles pushed together this was our largest bed in Italy ;) It was roomie and convenient for the night before flying out of FCO. We were able to walk a few blocks to the sea, have a bite to eat at one of the handful of local restaurants, and have drinks by the water. The shuttle service to the airport was easy and convenient. We set it up when we checked in.
    ronald
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 мая 2018

    Sleep and fly...

    Although the city is located by the sea, we were not impressed with Fiumicino. Okay for a one night flying out the next day stop.
    The hotel was a good stop for our last night in Italy. It was close to the airport and we were able to take advantage of the hotel shuttle service...7euro per person. The room and bathroom were very clean, bed and pillows were comfortable. We discovered a great restaurant on the corner where we had lunch and dinner. Staff were friendly and comfortable. Great breakfast!
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018

    Comfortable and convenient stay near FCO airport with excellent breakfast and shuttle.

    Amazing breakfast spread was so beautiful and delicious. Also a lovely view of the sea from the 3rd floor breakfast room. The elevator was also very nice and convenient. The shuttle to FCO airport was very organized and comfortable. Wonderful driver.
    ruixia
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018

    Very friendly staff and delicious breakfast

    The shuttle service and the breakfast
    Cheryl
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Victoria
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 апреля 2018

    Good for the night before departure.

    Breakfast. Parking.
    Robert
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 апреля 2018
    IT WAS HARD TO GET TO AS TAXIS DIDN'T LIKE TAKING YOU A SHORT DISTANCE
    It was not that far from the Airport
    Dan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 апреля 2018

    Lovely hotel near airport

    A bit further from airport than I thought. Free shuttle to their restaurant, which is very good, but you can't walk.
    Unbelievably lovely and helpful staff. Interesting, delicious breakfast. Comfortable bed. Attractive room. Quiet. Overall, very nice stay.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 апреля 2018

    Reasonably priced with some compromises

    Location is a bit out of the way. Airport shuttle costs E7. Taxi is E20.
    Very professional staff. Adequate small room in decent small hotel. Good deal for the price.
    Ayala_510
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,0
    24 марта 2018
    There were no hot water, the shower was old and the water were poor .
    Location
    Charean
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 марта 2018

    Great place to stay when we had an overnight stop after flying to Rome

    no space to put anything on in bathroom. no counter space.
    Excellent breakfast, very friendly and helpful owner and staff, great cappuccino.
Идет загрузка отзывов