Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.0
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    25 September 2018

    Served the purpose

    We got what we paid for
    The property was near the airport so we used it as a layover it was adequate for this purpose. The hotel ran its own shuttle which was very good. The beach was nearby and very nice with restaurants
    Giovanna
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2018

    una sosta meravigliosa .

    We loved Everything about this Hotel .
    Igor
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melanie
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    30 August 2018

    Good location for airport.

    Pillows on the bed weren’t great.
    Stayed for one night to be close to the airport. The shuttle service was great, reception staff friendly and helpful. Pleasantly discovered we were also really close to the beach and beach front restaurants!
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    21 August 2018
    Beach of Fiumicino, the sea in this place is not very clean, go to Lido di Ostia where is great.
    Staff in hotel are friendly and helpful. Good breakfasts, and the Lady from the restaurant remembers all your preferences from the firs day !!!! If you want to visit ROMA location is perfect.
    Aija
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018

    The breakfast was amazing and the room was lovely. I will return when flying through Rome

    It was a luxurious experience, the host Angelo was very nice and helpful. And the breakfast was the best breakfast I have had in a hotel in Italy, location was also great, and the fact that the transfer from the airport was easy to organize
    Muriel
    br

    Review score

    6.7
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neale
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edith
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018

    I very much enjoyed my stay and I would come back again.

    I would have liked air conditioning, but that was minor. I did go to the restaurant associated with the hotel, but that was pretty far away. There was a free shuttle, but I think I would rather have just walked down to the beach where there were several nice restaurants.
    I was looking for a hotel close to the airport. This one was very reasonable in cost. I was delighted to find that it was walking distance to the beach. It was a lovely, family-oriented resort populated mostly by Italians. The hotel was clean and nice. Apparently you pay extra for air conditioning. But there was a fan and the room was reasonably comfortable.
    Mohammed
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    26 July 2018

    The location was great Costomer service excellent

    N/A
    The Costomer service was a great
    Tamara
    rs

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2018

    Perfect holiday

    Maybe You can add a coffee,or tea and a kettle and some cups in the room. And one more mirror in the room.
    Excellent staff, lady in the breakfast room was so kind greetings for her, Mr. Angelo also such a great host. Hotel is great, rooms clean, nice enviroment, so close to the beach. Breakfast is excellent. We enjoyed our stay very much.
    Virgilio
    ca

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2018

    The staff are very helpful, friendly. The service is excellent

    Nothing
    The location is excellent. The staff are great
    Robert
    no

    Review score

    7.9
    15 July 2018
    Nothing - simple, straight forward and functional accomodation.
    Quet location yet close to the beach. Shuttle service. Friendly staff. AC.
    Felicity
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    13 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arie
    il

    Review score

    5.4
    25 September 2018

    The stay I want to forget

    Unintentional spill of glass of wine on the bed led to 100eu extra charge!!
    The stay I want to forget
    Audrey
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shaked Bar
    il

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    Good location close to the airport. Nice room and good breakfast
    Velimir
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews